Skip to main content

NOTICE: Electronic Case Filing is here! You can file, research, and track cases anytime, anywhere there's an internet connection. Go to the ECF page to learn more and get started today.

Contact Information

Commissioners
Bob Anthony Commissioner (405) 521-2261 Bob.Anthony@occ.ok.gov
Matt Mullins Aide to Commissioner (405) 521-2823 Matt.Mullins@occ.ok.gov
Jackie Hollinhead Executive Assistant to Commissioner (405) 521-2261 Jackie.Hollinhead@occ.ok.gov
Todd Hiett Commissioner (405) 521-2264 ContactToddHiett@occ.ok.gov
Nicole King Legal Advisor to Commissioner (405) 521-2824 Nicole.King@occ.ok.gov
Kyndel Leatherock Executive Assistant to Commissioner (405) 521-2264 Kyndel.Leatherock@occ.ok.gov
Dana Murphy Commissioner (405) 521-2267 ContactDanaMurphy@occ.ok.gov
Elbert D. Thomas, Jr. Legal Advisor to Commissioner (405) 521-2822 EJ.Thomas@occ.ok.gov
Erica O'Neal Executive Assistant to Commissioner (405) 521-2267 Erica.O'Neal@occ.ok.gov


If you are represented by an attorney in a matter before the Commission, it is a violation of the Oklahoma Rules of Professional Conduct for a Commission lawyer to speak with you about your case without your attorney being present. Please contact your legal counsel.

Oklahoma Corporation Commission attorneys are prohibited from providing legal advice to non-OCC employees concerning any matter that is or may come before the Commission, but may answer general questions about Commission rules and procedures.

Name Title Phone Number
Consumer Services Main Number (405) 521-2331
  Toll Free (in Oklahoma) (800) 522-8154
Complaints or Inquiries Email for complaints or inquiries CS@occ.ok.gov

Administration and Support                                                   
Amy Cummings JLS Operations Manager; Commission Secretary (405) 522-0490 Amy.Cummings@occ.ok.gov
Brandy Wreath Interim Director of Administration (405) 522-3356 Brandy.Wreath@occ.ok.gov 
Matt Skinner Public Information Manager (405) 521-4180 Matt.Skinner@occ.ok.gov
Holly George Chief Financial Officer (405) 522-2045 Holly.George@occ.ok.gov
Kelsey Schwartz Public Information Specialist (405) 522-3884 Kelsey.Schwartz@occ.ok.gov
Melissa Atkinson Human Resources (405) 521-2291 Melissa.Atkinson@occ.ok.gov
Stacy Bonner Programs Manager V (405) 521-3215 Stacy.Bonner@occ.ok.gov
LaKeesha Sirls Chief Purchasing Officer (405) 522-2048 LaKeesha.Sirls@occ.ok.gov

 

OKC Judges      
Mary Candler Interim Director, Courts (405) 521-3511 Mary.Candler@occ.ok.gov
Sean Denton Administrative Law Judge (405) 521-4117 Sean.Denton@occ.ok.gov
Linda Foreman Administrative Law Judge (405) 521-2151 Linda.Foreman@occ.ok.gov
Jacqueline Miller Administrative Law Judge (405) 522-2398 Jackie.Miller@occ.ok.gov
Kendal Huber Administrative Law Judge (405) 522-6453 Kendal.Huber@occ.ok.gov
Michael Norris Administrative Law Judge (405) 522-6459 Michael.Norris@occ.ok.gov
Paul Porter Administrative Law Judge (405) 521-4116 Paul.Porter@occ.ok.gov
Jan Preslar Administrative Law Judge (405) 521-2047 Jan.Preslar@occ.ok.gov
Keith T. Thomas Administrative Law Judge (405) 521-2636 Keith.Thomas@occ.ok.gov

 

OKC Secretaries      
Amy Cooper Judge Preslar's secretary
Judge Miller's secretary
Judge Porter's secretary
Judge Thomas' secretary
(405) 522-8975 Amy.Cooper@occ.ok.gov
Francie Ludwick Judge Foreman's secretary
Judge Murer's secretary
(405) 521-2250 Francie.Ludwick@occ.ok.gov
Stacy Marsee Judge Norris' secretary
Judge Denton's secretary
Judge Huber's secretary
(405) 521-2756 Stacy.Marsee@occ.ok.gov

 

OKC Court Reporters    
Cindy Adams OKC Court Reporter Cindy.Adams@occ.ok.gov
Susie Dennis OKC Court Reporter Susie.Dennis@occ.ok.gov
Marla Hill OKC Court Reporter Marla.Hill@occ.ok.gov
Susan Johnson OKC Court Reporter Susan.Johnson@occ.ok.gov
Beth Weldon OKC Court Reporter Beth.Weldon@occ.ok.gov

 

OKC Court Clerk Office      
Main Number   (405) 521-2352 CourtClerk@occ.ok.gov
Garey Wortham Court Clerk (405) 522-8976 Garey.Wortham@occ.ok.gov
Brian Linn Deputy Court Clerk (405) 522-8981 Brian.Linn@occ.ok.gov

 

Tulsa Office      
Connie Moore Administrative Law Judge (918) 581-2915 Connie.Moore@occ.ok.gov
Elise Cruchon Court Reporter (918) 581-2299 Elise.Cruchon@occ.ok.gov
Beth Million Docket Clerk (918) 581-2296 Beth.Million@occ.ok.gov
Tammie Shipman Court Reporter (918) 581-2209 Tammie.Shipman@occ.ok.gov
T.D. Teague Office Administrator (918)581-2257 Tramesha.Teague@occ.ok.gov
Tulsa Address: 440 S. Houston Street, Suite 114 Tulsa, OK 74127

 

 

General Counsel      
Pat Franz General Counsel (405)
522-5983
Pat.Franz@occ.ok.gov
Teryl Williams Chief Advisor and Legal Counsel (405) 522-4545 Teryl.Williams@occ.ok.gov
Natasha Scott Legal Counsel (405) 521-3570 Natasha.Scott@occ.ok.gov
Susan Conrad Attorney for Oil & Gas Conservation (405) 521-3939 Susan.Conrad@occ.ok.gov
Michael Velez Attorney for Public Utility (405) 522-5930 Michael.Velez@occ.ok.gov
Jeff Kline Attorney for Public Utility (405) 521-2308 Jeff.Kline@occ.ok.gov
  Division Services    
  Main Number (405) 521-2255  
  Division Support Attorneys    
Daniel Boyle Attorney for Petroleum Storage Tank (405) 521-4749 Daniel.Boyle@occ.ok.gov
Tracy Case Attorney for Oil & Gas Conservation (405) 521-4258 Tracy.Case@occ.ok.gov
Michael Copeland Attorney for Transportation (405) 522-1638 Michael.Copeland@occ.ok.gov
Darren Ferguson Attorney for Transportation (405) 522-5491 Darren.Ferguson@occ.ok.gov
Michael Ryan Attorney for Public Utility (405) 522-8088 Michael.Ryan@occ.ok.gov
Melissa Scimeca Attorney for Oil & Gas Conservation (405) 522-1114 Melissa.Scimeca@occ.ok.gov
Tyler Trout Attorney for Oil & Gas Conservation (405) 698-6732 Tyler.Trout@occ.ok.gov
Kyle Vazquez Attorney for Public Utility (405) 521-2100 Kyle.Vazquez@occ.ok.gov
Dana Ashcraft Deputy General Counsel (405) 521-2067 Dana.Ashcraft@occ.ok.gov
  Deliberations    
Elizabeth Cates Deliberations Attorney (405) 521-2274 Elizabeth.Cates@occ.ok.gov
Ben Jackson Deliberations Attorney (405) 522-2322 Ben.Jackson@occ.ok.gov
Curtis Johnson Deliberations Attorney (918) 581-2148 Curtis.Johnson@occ.ok.gov


If you are represented by an attorney in a matter before the Commission, it is a violation of the Oklahoma Rules of Professional Conduct for a Commission lawyer to speak with you about your case without your attorney being present. Please contact your legal counsel.

Oklahoma Corporation Commission attorneys are prohibited from providing legal advice to non-OCC employees concerning any matter that is or may come before the Commission, but may answer general questions about Commission rules and procedures.

Name Title Phone Number
  Division Main Phone Number (405) 521-2231
Robyn Strickland Division Director (405) 521-2231
Brad Ice Field Operations Manager (405) 375-5570
Roger Pearman District I - Bristow Manager (918) 367-3396
Gary Matli District II - Kingfisher Manager (405) 375-5570
Gayland Darity District III - Duncan Manager (580) 255-0103
Jeff Krebbs District IV - Ada Manager (580) 332-3441
Shawn Coslett Pollution Abatement Manager (405) 521-6941
Natalie Butcher Commercial Soil Farm/Pit Abatement (405) 522-1693
Jeff Myers Brownfields Manager (405) 522-2764
Virginia Hullinger Technical Manager (405) 522-4451
Bob McCoy Technical Review Coordinator (405) 521-2279
Dennis Niskern Document/Compliance Manager (405) 522-2977
Duncan Woodliff Production/Compliance Manager/Allowables (405) 521-2231
Charles Lord ISD - UIC Dept Manager (405) 522-2751
Patricia Downey Manager UIC (405) 522-2745
Jim Marlatt Special Projects Manager (405) 521-2302
Cheryl Fitzgerald MOEA/Public Assistance/Surety Department Manager (405) 521-2231
Tamica Liggins Public Assistance Department (405) 521-2231
  Mineral/Royalty Owners Assistance (405) 521-2231
Cara Parent Administrative Department Manager (405) 521-2231
Matthew Merino Surety/E-Filing (405) 521-2231


District Office

Name Title Phone Number
PST Division Main Phone Number (405) 521 - 4683
Salim Douglah Technical Manager (405) 521 - 4683
Justin Lankford Compliance & Inspection Manager (405) 521 - 4683
Robyn Strickland Director (405) 521 - 4683

Name Title Email Phone
Public Utility Complaints and/or questions   (405) 521-2331
  Division Main Telephone Number   (405) 521-2331
Mark Argenbright Director   (405) 521-2331
Maura Shortt OUSF Preapproval Manager OUSF@occ.ok.gov (405) 521-2331

  Contact info
Commercial Trailer Registration and Titling (405) 521-3036
Complaints - Motor Carrier TRComplaint@occ.ok.gov
Complaints - Household Goods Carrier TRComplaint@occ.ok.gov
Complaints - Nonconsensual Towing TRNonConTowComplaint@occ.ok.gov
Complaints - Pipeline Safety TRPLSComplaint@occ.ok.gov
Complaints - Transportation Network Carrier TRComplaint@occ.ok.gov
Complaints - Railroad TRRRCrossingComplaint@occ.ok.gov
Deleterious Substance Transport Permits (405) 521-2251
Enforcement (405) 521-2965
Harvest Permits (405) 521-2251
Hazardous Waste Licensing (405) 521-2915
Household Goods Authority (405) 521-2251
IFTA (fuel tax licensing and reporting) (405) 521-3036
IRP (apportioned tags) (405) 521-3036
Motor Carrier Licensing (intrastate for-hire or private) (405) 521-2251
Nonconsensual Towing (405) 521-3036
Pipeline Safety Section (405) 521-2258
Pipeline Tariffs (405) 522-5292
Railroad Section (405) 521-3407
UCR (405) 521-2251

 

Name Title Email Phone Number
Dennis Fothergill Pipeline Safety Manager TRPipelineSafety@occ.ok.gov (405) 521-2258
Scott Greenawalt IFTA/IRP Manager TRIRP@occ.ok.gov 
TRIFTA@occ.ok.gov 
TRNonConTow@occ.ok.gov
(405) 521-3036
Lt. Col. Michael Henley Chief of Field Enforcement TREnforcement@occ.ok.gov (405) 521-2965
Col. Jack McNutt Enforcement Manager TREnforcement@occ.ok.gov (405) 521-2965
Laura Osborne Technology Services Manager TRTechServices@occ.ok.gov  
Brent Payne Railroad Manager TRRailroad@occ.ok.gov (405) 521-3407
Paul Swigart Administrative Services Manager TRAdminSupport@occ.ok.gov (405) 522-5292
Mark Willingham Director TRAdminSupport@occ.ok.gov (405) 522-5292

Name Title Phone Number
Curtis Johnson Deliberating Attorney (918) 581-2148
Curtis.Johnson@occ.ok.gov
Elise Cruchon Court Reporter (918) 581-2299
Elise.Cruchon@occ.ok.gov
Beth Million Docket Clerk (918) 581-2296
Beth.Million@occ.ok.gov
Connie Moore Administrative Law Judge (918) 581-2915
Connie.Moore@occ.ok.gov
Tammy Shipman Court Reporter (918) 581-2209
Tammy.Shipman@occ.ok.gov
T.D. Teague Office Administrator (918) 581-2257
Tramesha.Teague@occ.ok.gov


Tulsa Address:

201 West 5th Street, Suite 540
Tulsa, OK 74103

Office Name Fax Number
Finance (405) 521-6045
General Counsel (405) 521-4150
Human Resources (405) 522-3658
Oil and Gas - OKC Offices (405) 521-3099
Oil and Gas - Well Records (405) 522-0854
Oil and Gas - District 1 - Bristow (918) 367-3564
Oil and Gas - District 2 - Kingfisher (918) 375-5576
Oil and Gas - District 3 - Duncan (580) 255-0154
Oil and Gas - District 4 - Ada (580) 332-8434
Petroleum Storage Tank (405) 521-4945
Pipeline Safety (405) 521-3455
Public Information (405) 522-1623
Transportation (405) 521-2916
Transportation  - IRP/IFTA (405) 522-6246

Department or division Phone
Oil and Gas (405) 521-4170
Petroleum Storage Tank (405) 823-0994
Pipeline Safety (405) 521-2111
Public Utility
(405) 464-7089
Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Physical Address:  Jim Thorpe Building, 2101 N. Lincoln  Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 52000 Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2000
     

 

Employee SEVERE Weather Hotline / Agency Status (405-522-5200)

Last Modified on Jun 23, 2022
Back to Top