Skip to main content

Post-election audit results of the June 28 Primary Election are now available. View the report.

2022 Oklahoma Elections

No elections will be held in January and March of 2022, per Senate Bill 347.

Elections are prohibited by law in May, July, September, October, and December of even-number years.

February 8 - Board of Education Primary Election and Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: January 14
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, January 24
Early Voting: Thursday, February 3, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, February 4, 8 AM - 6 PM
Election Day Voting: Tuesday, February 8, 7 AM - 7 PM
April 5 - Board of Education General Election and Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: March 11
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, March 21
Early Voting: Thursday, March 31, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, April 1, 8 AM - 6 PM
Election Day Voting: Tuesday, April 5, 7 AM - 7 PM
June 28 - Primary Election and Special Elections       
Last day to register to vote: June 3
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, June 13
Early Voting: Thursday, June 23, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, June 24, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Saturday, June 25, 8 AM - 2 PM (NEW HOURS)
Election Day Voting: Tuesday, June 28, 7 AM - 7 PM
August 23 - Runoff Primary Election and Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: July 29
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, August 8
Early Voting: Thursday, August 18, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, August 19, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Saturday, August 20, 8 AM - 2 PM (NEW HOURS)
Election Day Voting: Tuesday, August 23, 7 AM - 7 PM
November 8 - General Election and Special Elections
Last day to register to vote: October 14
Deadline to request absentee ballot: 5 PM, October 24
Early Voting: Wednesday, November 2, 8 AM - 6 PM (EXTRA DAY)
                       Thursday, November 3, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Friday, November 4, 8 AM - 6 PM
                       Saturday, November 5, 8 AM - 2 PM (NEW HOURS)
Election Day: Tuesday, November 8, 7 AM - 7 PM
Last Modified on Nov 29, 2021
Back to Top