Skip to main content

Contact Us

Program Administrator
Monica Brumnett

Program Manager
Heather Cristiano

Supervisors

REGION

SCHOOLS

COUNTY

School Based Specialist (SBS)

SBS Supervisor

1

KINGFISHER PUBLIC SCHOOLS

KINGFISHER

Bill Harris Bill.Harris@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

1

GUYMON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TEXAS

Anaid Bankston Anaid.Bankston@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

1

STILLWATER PUBLIC SCHOOLS

PAYNE

Vacant/Pending

Sharissa Rattan

1

GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

LOGAN

LeeAnn Bennett LeeAnn.Bennett@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

1

GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

LOGAN

Frank Sanchez Frank.Sanchez@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

1

GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

LOGAN

Darian Bennett Darian.Bennett@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

2

TECUMSEH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

POTTAWATOMIE

Toni Dees Toni.Dees@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

2

SHAWNEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

POTTAWATOMIE

Chandra Golsby Chandra.Golsby@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

2

SHAWNEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

POTTAWATOMIE

Leslie Yochum Leslie.Yochum@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

2

CHICKASHA PUBLIC SCHOOLS

GRADY

Kaitlyn Verser Kaitlyn.Verser@okdhs.org

Sharissa Rattan

2

GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

LOGAN

LeeAnn Bennett LeeAnn.Bennett@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

2

GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

LOGAN

Frank Sanchez Frank.Sanchez@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

2

GUTHRIE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

LOGAN

Darian Bennett Darian.Bennett@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

3

HERONVILLE SCHOOLS

OKC

Karina Chavez Karina.Chavez@okdhs.org

Jennifer Marler

4

IDABEL PUBLIC SCHOOLS

McCurtain

Teresa Dangerfield Teresa.Dangerfield@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

BROKEN BOW

McCurtain

Vacant

Nancy Obregon

4

OKLAHOMA SCHOOL FOR THE BLIND

MUSKOGEE

Jamie Garrett    Jamie.Garrett@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

MUSKOGEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MUSKOGEE

John Carey John.Carey@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

MUSKOGEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MUSKOGEE

Diane Nichols Diane.Nichols@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

MUSKOGEE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MUSKOGEE

Vacant/Pending

Nancy Obregon

4

CHECOTAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MCINTOSH

Tami Duvall Tami.Duvall@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

CHECOTAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

MCINTOSH

Kodilyn Byrd       Kodilyn.Byrd@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

DURANT SCHOOLS

BRYAN

Gary Richards Gary.Richards@okdhs.org

Nancy Obregon

4

ROLAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS

SEQUOYAH

Dana Stites     Dana.Stites@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

4

GRANDVIEW SCHOOLS

CHEROKEE

Mae Schultz Mae.Schultz@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

4

MARYETTA SCHOOLS

CHEROKEE

Corey Scott Corey.Scott@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

4

TALHEQUAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS

CHEROKEE

Kaitlynn Johnson Kaitlynn.Johnson@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

4

WAGONER PUBLIC SCHOOLS

WAGONER

Tiffany Steel   Tiffany.Steel@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

5

CLAREMORE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

ROGERS

Courtney Burnshire Courtney.Burnshire@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

5

CLAREMORE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

ROGERS

Angel Parks    Angel.Parks@okdhs.org

Myra Reed

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Sherryl DeLozier Tina.DeLozier@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Ray Hudson Raymond.Hudson@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Jessica Davis   Jessika.Davis@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Vacant/Pending

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Daniel Sigala Daniel.Sigala@okdhs.org

Amber King

 

 

 

 

 

 

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Jakesia McGill Jakesia.McGill@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Jennifer Jackson Jennifer.Jackson2@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

BROKEN ARROW SCHOOLS

TULSA

Karen Cordero Karen.Cordero@okdhs.org

Amber King

5

UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TULSA

Anna Bradshaw Anna.Bradshaw@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

5

UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TULSA

Laura Martinez Laura.Martinez@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

5

UNION PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TULSA

Jessica Risenhoover Jessica.Risenhoover@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

5

TULSA SCIENCE & ARTS

TULSA

Pending

Cynthia Schaefer

ALL

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

STATEWIDE/ REGION 5 BLENDED

Tera Poth Tera.Poth@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

ALL

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

STATEWIDE/ REGION 3 BLENDED

Chris Hellwege  Chris.Hellwege@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

ALL

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

STATEWIDE/ BLENDED

Glen Reid    Glen.Reid@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

ALL

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

STATEWIDE/ BLENDED

Todd Bowman Ronald.Bowman@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

ALL

EPIC CHARTER SCHOOLS

STATEWIDE/ REGION 1

Cathy Randles cathy.Randles@okdhs.org

Cynthia Schaefer

Last Modified on Aug 15, 2022
Back to Top