

Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy 2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105

APPROVED CE POLICY

MALTAGON STATES & OTHER STATE BOARDS OF PHARMACY

Continuing education hours approved by a participating MALTAGON Boards of Pharmacy, the Missouri Board of Pharmacy and the New Mexico Board of Pharmacy will be accepted by the Oklahoma Board of Pharmacy provided the hours are acquired within the same renewal period and are certified or approved by that State Board of Pharmacy.

The current MALTAGON states are: Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana, Tennessee, Arkansas, Georgia, Oklahoma, North Carolina, Florida, Kentucky, South Carolina, Texas and Kansas.

Continuing education hours approved by any other State Board of Pharmacy must be submitted to the Oklahoma Continuing Education Committee for approval.

The Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy will maintain a list of the continuing education programs approved by the OSBP Continuing Education Committee and/or the Board. The list will include the program title, sponsor, approved hours of credit and expiration date of the program approval. The list will be posted on the OSBP website.

Approved:	SEP 2 2 2014	
Effective:	SEP 2 2 2014	
John	Q. Joust, Charl &	DPG.

Executive Director

09/22/2014