

## Oklahoma State Health Department (OSDH) Institutional Review Board Members (as of 11/17/2020)

Member	Role	Degree	Profession	Contact	Concern	Expertise
Derek Pate	Chair Voting	Dr.P.H.	Center for Health Statistics Director, OSDH	426-8009 derekp@health.ok.gov	Scientific	Public health surveillance, vital records, & statistics
Evaren Page	Administrator Voting	M.P.H	Director of Science and IRB, OSDH	426-8022 evarenp@health.ok.gov	Scientific	Public health, research design and methods, & statistics
Karla Finnell	External Voting	Ph.D., J.D.	Assistant Professor, Hudson College of Public Health	271-8001 x 46757 Karla-Finnell@ouhsc.edu	Scientific	Epidemiology, Qualitative Research
Edd Rhoades	External Voting	M.D.	Retired		Scientific	Pediatric, maternity, & medical concerns
Amy Gaither	Voting	M.S, R.N	Director of Nursing, OSDH	271-5138 Amy.Gaither@health.ok.gov	Scientific	Local public health & nursing
Sandra Lindsey	Voting	M.B.A, B.S., Graduate Certificate Healthcare Management	HR Business Partner, OSDH	271-4042 SandraL@health.ok.gov	Non Scientific	Finance
Jennifer Han	Voting	Ph.D., C.H.E.S.	Community Evaluation and Records Support Director, OSDH	426-8139 JenniferLH@health.ok.gov	Scientific	Community Evaluation, Public Health, Epidemiology
Robert Noll	Voting	B.B.A., J.D.	General Counsel, OSDH	271-6017 robertn@health.ok.gov	Non Scientific	State and federal laws